Communauté Centrale

 

F. ALVIMAR D’Agostini (Dir.)
adagostini@lasalle.org


paine

 

F. AMBROSE Payne
apayne@lasalle.org


 

F. AMILCARE Boccuccia
director.lsf@lasalle.org


antxon+

 

F. ANTXON Andueza
aiandueza@laslale.org


 

F. DIEGO Muñoz
dmunoz@lasalle.org


edorta

 

F. EDORTA Zabaleta
ezabaleta@lasalle.org


arteaga

 

F. EDWIN Arteaga
edarteaga@lasalle.org


 

F. FELICIEN Bora
fbora@lasalle.org


felix_joseph

 

F. FELIX Joseph
jfelix@lasalle.org


hilaire

 

F. HILAIRE Raharilalao
hraharilalao@lasalle.org


 

F. JESÚS Rubio
jrubio@lasalle.org


agonzalez

 

F. JORGE ALEXÁNDER González Morales
agonzalez@lasalle.org


nanaya

 

F. NESTOR Anaya
nanaya@lasalle.org


miquelangel

 

F. MIQUEL Àngel Barrabeig
com_relem@lasalle.org


 

Hno. PACO Chiva
pchiva@lasalle.org


Senza-titolo-1

 

F. PATRICK Duffy
pduffy@lasalle.org

dullius

 

F. PAULO Dullius
pdullius@lasalle.org


 

F. PIERRE Petitjean
ppetitjean@lasalle.org

F. RAOUL Traore
rtraore@lasalle.org

 


rschaefer

 

F. ROBERT Schaefer
rschaefer@lasalle.org


 

F. RODOLFO Meoli
rmeoli@lasalle.org


up-date 02/09/2016