Honoring Brother Gerard Rummery, FSC

Honoring Brother Gerard Rummery, FSC

April 8, 2021 admin1

Brother Gerard Rummery, FSC, has been recognized with the Brother John Johnston, FSC Award on Tuesday April 6, 2021 (7:00 p.m. EDT / 4:00 p.m. PDT / Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 9:00 a.m. AEST / 11:00 a.m. NZST – according to the time zone).

The award is the highest honor given in the Lasallian Region of North America (RELAN). Established by the former Regional Education Board in 2009, the Johnston Award is now presented by the Lasallian Education Council (LEC). It was named in honor of Brother John, the 25th Superior General of the Brothers of the Christian Schools, for his uniquely significant lifetime contribution to the Lasallian mission.

Read more about the award